Each summer, SCC sponsors an extremely popular series of summer concerts in Agawam Park and at Coopers Beach. Most concerts are held on Wednesdays and start at 6:30 PM.

Concerts in the Park
2021 Lineup

Thank You to Our Concerts in the Park Series Sponsor

Due to COVID-19, all dates are tentative and subject to change.  Please continue to check this page and our social media accounts for any updates.

 


Wednesday, July 7 at Agawam Park
Electric Light Orchestra Tribute Band


Wednesday, July 14 at Cooper's  Beach
Southbound Country Band


Wednesday, July 21 at Agawam Park
John Fogerty Tribute Band


Thursday, July 22 at Good Ground Park, Hampton Bays
AdLib Steel Orchestra


Wednesday, July 28 at Agawam Park
Eagle River Band


Wednesday, August 4 at Cooper's Beach
The Lone Sharks


Wednesday, August 11 at Agawam Park
Penny Lane Tribute Band


Wednesday, August 18 at Agawam Park
Radio Flashback Band


Wednesday, August 25 at Agawam Park
Mambo Loco


Wednesday, September 1 at Agawam Park
Mean Machine


Past Sponsors

The Epley Family | Paul Levitt, Esq., Vitale & Levitt PC

Interested in sponsoring a concert?

Your tax-deductible sponsorship will be recognized with a highly visible sponsor banner and acknowledged in all promotional materials. Contact us to find out about sponsorship availabilities and levels.

Interested to be on the roster for 2022?

To be considered, please submit a brief description of the band and style of music along with a 2-3 song demo to:
Kirsten Lonnie, Executive Director
Southampton Cultural Center
PO Box 5008
Southampton, NY 11969

Please Contact us for additional information. All styles of music will be considered as we strive to present a musically and culturally diverse concert program.