Each summer, SCC sponsors an extremely popular series of summer concerts in Agawam Park and at Coopers Beach. Most concerts are held on Wednesdays and start at 6:30 PM.

Concerts in the Park
2020 Lineup

Thank You to Our Concerts in the Park Series Sponsor

 


Tuesday, June 30 at Agawam Park
Nancy Atlas


Wednesday, July 8 at Agawam Park
Earth, Wind & Fire Tribute Band


Wednesday, July 15 at Cooper's Beach
Southbound Country Band


Wednesday, July 22 at Agawam Park
Eagle River Band


Thursday, July 23 at Good Ground Park, Hampton Bays
AdLib Steel Orchestra
Co-sponsored by the Town of Southampton


Wednesday, July 29 at Agawam Park
The John Fogerty Tribute Project


Wednesday, August 5 at Cooper's Beach
The Lone Sharks


Wednesday, August 12 at Agawam Park
Penny Lane Tribute Band


Wednesday, August 19 at Agawam Park
70s Flashback Band


Wednesday, August 26 at Agawam Park
Mambo Loco


Wednesday, September 2 at Agawam Park
Mean Machine


2019 Sponsors

The Epley Family | Paul Levitt, Esq., Vitale & Levitt PC

Interested in sponsoring a concert?

Your tax-deductible sponsorship will be recognized with a highly visible sponsor banner and acknowledged in all promotional materials. Contact us to find out about sponsorship availabilities and levels.

Interested to be on the roster for 2021?

To be considered, please submit a brief description of the band and style of music along with a 2-3 song demo to:
Kirsten Lonnie, Executive Director
Southampton Cultural Center
PO Box 5008
Southampton, NY 11969

Please Contact us for additional information. All styles of music will be considered as we strive to present a musically and culturally diverse concert program.